Fashion

Love Zoya Nail Polish

Recently I bought Zoya nail polishes!  I bought since I’m trying to use less toxic nail polishes.  I talked about in my previous blog how to look 3-Free nail polish brand out there!  Well Zoya is 5-Free!  It’s free of Toluene, camphor, formaldehyde, formaldehyde resin, and DBP!  Making this the most popular 5-Free nail polish out there! 

Of course I bought mine on sale.  I got 12 total for only $50 with free shipping.  That’s like $4 a bottle.  Here are the colors I got.  All came in two.  

 

I got 12 bottles that came in packages of 2. The ones I got from top left to right are:

Destiny, Cosmo, Rayne, Leslie

Zuza, Genesis, Ziv, Trixie

Jesy, Wendy, Oceane, Isa

My favorite is the white one called Genesis (http://www.zoya.com/content/item/Zoya/Zoya-Nail-Polish-in-Genesis.html)

And I like the sparkle one called Cosmo (http://www.zoya.com/content/item/Zoya/Zoya-Nail-Polish-in-Cosmo-ZP717.html)
I used the white polish Genesis and the sparkle around my nail art called Cosmo. 

Here is the nail art I came up using the the white and sparkle color.   

Make sure you like their company Facebook page.  It’s a great way to get their special deals :). 

Here is their Facebook link https://m.facebook.com/ZoyaNailPolish?_rdr

Leave a Reply

