Fashion

Videos Question: Regular or Fast Version?

So I recently started making videos which is an awesome way I think to showcase my unique jewelry and how the pieces attaches.

I am loving making videos and I think it’s a good way to show my “Swap The Dangles” can do.  Sometimes, I think showing pictures is great, but video can definitely show it much better.

I made two version this time.  This below is my regular one.  

The one below is fast version.

Wanted to get some input which you like better? Please Put in comment which you prefer?

Thanks everyone :).

Leave a Reply

