Fun Friday

Fun Friday – 5 Questions I Asked Siri and Got Some Funny Responds.

Have a Funtastic Friday Everyone

So, I had some extra time and wanted to have some fun with my cell phone.  Since I don’t really ask Siri much questions ever since I got my Iphone, I thought it would be fun to see what she says.  I also saw this on the news, so I wanted to see what funny responds I would get on my Iphone lol!

Happy Friday all!

siri-bf-question-today-150701_6c72e4697eff1d105a5fd288aa1d7201.today-inline-large

Siri Have you been in love

Whats your best pick up line

Why did apple make you

How much do you cost

Hope you all have a “Funtastic” day!

Leave a Reply

