Fashion / NailArt tutorial / Nails

Video: 2 Blue Tone NailArt Tutorial 

2 Blue Tone Nail Art

Yay, made my first official video with a nail tutorial.  I didn’t show how I did the ring finger, but I just used the lighter shade and added some sparkle over it as well as the 2 top coats.

I alternated colors so since the ring finger nails were light blue, I did the pinky and middle finger nails dark blue, and the pointer light base, and finally the thumb dark base first.  Pic below shows a closer look of how I alternated the 2 blue tone nail polish.

Alternating Colors

I also used 3 shinny silver stripes using a Kiss Nail Art Striper.

                 Kiss Nail Art

I love this Striping.  I might get more at Amazon.  I found also another one here at Amazon with a great price that has Soft Purple,Beach Pink,and Soft Blue.

The colors I used were:

 I used Revlon ColorStay Gel Envy #340, #440, and the Revlon GelEnvy topcoat.  The best price I found was at Target for these Revlon ColorStay GelEnvy.  In addition I used the a shinny silver dots over the ring fingers and used the shinny silver Kiss Art Nail Art.

I also used a base coat/nail hardener below since my nails are weak. Also got at Amazon.

Hard as Nails Hard as Wrap

Also used in addition another top coat called Seche Vite. I’m reading this is the best topcoat out there.  Best price is also at Amazon.

                                       Seche Vite

So here is my first video. There is a 2 part of the video.

**Most of my pictures I attach a link to Amazon.  Where you can get the items.

Leave a Reply

