Fashion / Nail Tips / Nails

Gelous – Regular Polish – Top Coat

image

I’ve been reading and watching videos about this layering of Gelous Nail Gel Coat, Regular nail polish and a very good Top Coat called Seche Vite!

image

image

I bought the items and want to try if for next time :). I can’t wait to try this!

I will try to do a video if I can :).

I see in Pinterest how many are putting a Type of nail hardner as a base coat too!

I bought this one…image

…because my nails are not that strong :(.

Okay so wish me luck and I hope it feels like gel since now I know how DIY gel feels I will keep you posted next week!

Leave a Reply

